Bezirke

Der Stelzhamerbund betreut Autorinnen/Autoren und Mitglieder vor allem in Oberösterreich. Die Bezirksleiter:

BRAUNAU OSR Ludwig Schwanninger
  5122 Hochburg-Ach
  07727 / 2566
  ludwig.schwanninger@gmx.at
 -  
EFERDING Helga Stadlmayr
  4074 Stroheim
  07277 / 6156
  schneiderbauer.helga@gmx.at
 -  
FREISTADT Kons. Mag. Karl Hackl
  4283 Bad Zell
  0699 / 81 91 39 84
  kahackl@edumail.at
 -  
GRIESKIRCHEN Josefine Schmid
  4713 Gallspach
  0676 / 455 66 00
  organisiert@fini-schmid.at
 -  
LINZ Kons. Walter Osterkorn
  0664 / 5432632
  walter.osterkorn@aon.at
 -  
PERG Berndt Pachleitner
  4225 Luftenberg
  0664 / 4155366
  berndt.pachleitner@24speed.at
 -  
RIED Kons. Gertraud Felix
  4906 Eberschwang
  07753 / 2684
  g.felix@eduhi.at
 -  
STEYR-LAND Kons. Klara Neustifter
  4407 Dietach
  07252 / 38209
  klaraneustifter@yahoo.de
 -  
VÖCKLABRUCK Rupert Hainbucher
  4800 Attnang-Puchheim
  0699 / 17086875
  rupert.hainbucher@asak.at